Have a Question?

Contact Us

Registered
Office

Gemfields PLC

4th Floor
1 New Burlington Place
London,
W1S 2HR

Tel

+44 (0) 20 7518 3400

Fax

+44 (0) 20 7197 8193

Nearest Tube

Oxford Circus or Piccadilly Circus

Talk to Us

Marketing &
Public Relations

UK, Europe & Africa

Pia Tonna
Director Marketing & Sales
Europe & Africa
+44 (0) 20 7659 4963
pia.tonna@gemfields.com

Anna Flower
Head of PR & Communications
+44 (0) 20 7518 3418
anna.flower@gemfields.com

US

Sally Morrison
Director Marketing & Sales
Americas
+1 212 398 5400
sally.morrison@gemfields.com

Asia & Middle East

Rupak Sen
Director Marketing & Sales
Asia & Middle East
+91 (22) 4295 8142
rupak.sen@gemfields.com

Sales

UK & Europe

T +44 (0)207 659 4952
elena.basaglia@gemfields.com

USA

T: +1 212 398 5400
Nanci.Kirczow@gemfields.com

Asia

+91 (22) 42958142
namit.gandhi@gemfields.com

Operations

Zambia

Dibya Baral
General Manager Kagem Mining Ltd
+260 (212) 251 179
dibya.baral@gemfields.com

Mozambique

Gopal Kumar
General Manager Montepuez Ruby Mining Ltd
+258 272 511 31
gopal.kumar@gemfields.com

India

Yogesh Khatoria
Director of Operations, India
+91 141 4003711
yogesh@gemfields.com

New Projects

Kartikeya Parikshya
Director – New Projects
T +44 (0)20 7518 7288
kartik.parikshya@gemfields.com

Algy Strutt
Manager – New Projects
T +44 (0)20 7518 7287
algy.strutt@gemfields.com

new.projects@gemfields.com

Financial Public Relations and Investor Relations

Tavistock Communications

Jos Simson / Emily Fenton
jsimson@tavistock.co.uk
efenton@tavistock.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7920 3150

Gemfields Plc

Janet Boyce
Chief Financial Officer
janet.boyce@gemfields.com
+44 (0) 20 7518 7283

×